HOME         RESULTS         ABOUT US   
 
 
  RESULTS  
     
 
  Date Draw Number 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
  Monday, 06-04-2020 825 6822 1568 68/4
  Sunday, 05-04-2020 824 2159 1256 2318
  Saturday, 04-04-2020 823 0783 1238 4898
  Friday, 03-04-2020 822 9216 1837 2560
  Thursday, 02-04-2020 821 3484 1586 8486
  Wednesday, 01-04-2020 820 5138 1858 1535
  Tuesday, 31-03-2020 819 6251 1584 5851
  Monday, 30-03-2020 818 7746 3185 8785
  Sunday, 29-03-2020 817 8628 3218 3185
  Saturday, 28-03-2020 816 9509 2302 1564
 
 
 
     
 
     
     
     
 
copyright 2018 by holiday45.com